Meet Our Staff

We are blessed to have a dedicated team of people passionate about serving our staff around the country.

  • Nina Edwards
    Senior Director of Training
    nedwards@yfc.net

  • Jerry Wheeler
    Director of Spiritual Transformation & Credentialing
    jwheeler@yfc.net

  • Teddi Pettee
    Associate Director of Training
    tpettee@yfc.net

  • Virginia Nurmi
    Executive Leadership Specialist
    vnurmi@yfc.net

  • Michelle Runyon
    Leadership Development Administrative Coordinator
    mrunyon@yfc.net

  • Andres Encinas
    Leadership Development Administrative Coordinator
    aencinas@yfc.net